2019 Challenge Ladder

 NameEmailPhone
Jeff Legendrejeff.legendre@gmail.com(617) 435-8835
Steve Menichettimenichet1@aol.com(617) 838-5279
Doug Lockwooddlockwood2@berklee.edu(617) 642-0853
Meng H. Kanghakmeng.kang@gmail.com(978) 985-5044
Cliff Chuangcliffchuang@gmail.com(781) 369-9994
Roman Krasikovromka99@gmail.com(617) 319-1468
Cliff Gibbonscliffg@gmail.com(617) 571-7320
Steve Santorosteve713@aol.com(508) 740-4755
Chris Woodcwood315@gmail.com(617) 922-5623
Kyle Poyarpoyar.kyle@gmail.com(440) 413-0338
Rod Leserverleserve@gmail.com(978) 989-5344
Jamie Saengsawangthejamierbelyea@gmail.com(617) 435-8141
Scott Enosfanov10is@aol.com(617) 519-9164
Bryan Pollockbbryanpollock@gmail.com(252) 775-0098
Mark Schatzmschatz@schwartzsilver.com(617) 721-9278
Rachel Pittmannrachel.pittmann@gmail.com(732) 672-3278
Mark Petrypetrymark57@gmail.com(615) 497-6465
Sam Smithlewis.samuel15@gmail.com(847) 909-9193
David Meiridavid666@gmail.com(508) 498-2849
Josh Hoffmanjlhoffman920@gmail.com(774) 289-5855
Rachel Spekmanrmspekman@gmail.com(973) 634-3517
Paul Langpauljlang410@gmail.com(860) 961-9923
Bryan Hoffmancubryan@gmail.com(617) 304-9255
Mark Botch mark.botch@gmail.com(617) 320-2903
Sunil HarpalaniSunil.Harpalani1@gmail.com(617) 512-4770
John LeeJohncholee@gmail.com(617) 309-0901
Yulian Zhang yzhang02@yahoo.com(978) 631-5510
Ed Flemingsouthended@yahoo.com(617) 216-7530
NamePoints
Scott Enos57
Meng H. Kang49
Cliff Chuang43
Bryan Pollock41
Kyle Poyar30
Doug Lockwood26
Chris Wood26
Roman Krasikov22
Jeff Legendre18
Rachel Pittmann14
Jamie Saengsawang12
Cliff Gibbons12
Sam Smith10
Steve Menichetti9
Bryan Hoffman8
Josh Hoffman7
Mark Schatz7
Ralph Smith5
Paul Lang5
Mark Botch4
Sunil Harpalani4
Mark Petry4
Rod Le Serve4
Yulian Zhang2
Rachel Spekman2
David Meiri2
John Lee1
Steve Santoro0
Ed Fleming0
DatePlayers (Challenger in CAPS)Score
5/18/19JEREMY SURLA-VARGAS def Mark Schatz7-5, 7-5
5/23/19Jeremy Surla-Vargas def MARK PETRY6-3, 6-1
5/27/19Josh Hoffman def BRYAN HOFFMAN6-4, 4-6, 6-0
5/31/19CLIFF CHUANG def Doug Lockwood7-5, 3-3
6/2/19JEFF LEGENDRE def Steve Menechetti6-7, 7-6, 10-6 (super tie)
6/2/19Kyle Poyar def MARK SCHATZ6-3. 6-4
6/1/19JEREMY SURLA-VARGAS def Kyle Poyar6-3, 6-2
6/2/19JEREMY SURLA-VARGAS def David Meiri6-4, 6-1
6/5/19Roman Krasikov def BRYAN POLLOCK6-0, 6-3
6/6/19 Rachel Pittman def BRYAN HOFFMAN6-4, 4-6, 7-5
6/8/19Mark Botch def SCOTT ENOS6-4, 7-5
6/9/19SCOTT ENOS def Bryan Hoffman6-2, 6-2
6/10/19Scott Enos def SUNIL HARPALANI6-2, 6-3
6/10/19Scott Enos def JOHN LEE6-2, 6-1
6/10/19Rachel Pittman def JOSHUA HOFFMAN4-6, 6-4, 7-5
6/11/19CLIFF CHUANG def Ralph Smith6-3, 6-2
6/11/19BRYAN POLLOCK def Mark Petry6-4, 7-5
6/12/19Ralph Smith def SUNIL HARPALANI6-4, 2-6, 6-4
6/12/19Bryan Pollock def YULIAN ZHANG6-3, 6-1
6/14/19JEFF LEGENDRE def Doug Lockwood6-4, 6-1
6/14/19BRYAN POLLOCK def Bryan Hoffman6-0, 6-1
6/17/19Meng Kang def RENE PFISTER6-2, 6-3
6/17/19Paul Lang def BRYAN HOFFMAN6-2, 6-0
6/19/19Jeff Legendre def MENG KANG6-2, 6-3
6/22/19JEREMY SURLA-VARGAS def Chris Wood6-0, 6-2
6/22/19SCOTT ENOS def Mark Schatz6-2, 7-5
6/22/19CLIFF CHUANG def Doug Lockwood6-3, 6-4
6/23/19BRYAN POLLOCK def Mark Schatz6-3, 6-3
6/23/19ROMAN KRASIKOV def Chris Wood5-7, 6-4, 10-7
6/23/19JEREMY SURLA-VARGAS def Kyle Poyar6-1, 6-3
6/24/19SCOTT ENOS def Josh Hoffman6-2, 6-2
6/27/19Doug Lockwood def JEREMY SURLA-VARGAS6-3, 6-4
6/27/19SCOTT ENOS def Paul Lang6-3, 6-2
6/27/19BRYAN POLLOCK def Chris Wood6-3, 6-3
6/28/19BRYAN POLLOCK def Scott Enos6-4, 7-6
6/28/19RENE PFISTER def Kyle Poyar4-6, 6-2, 6-4
6/29/19BRYAN POLLOCK def John Lee6-3, 6-3
6/30/19Kyle Poyar def BRYAN POLLOCK6-2, 6-2
6/30/19JEREMY SURLA-VARGAS def Meng Kang6-0, 6-0 def
7/1/19Jeremy Surla-Vargas def SCOTT ENOS6-4, 6-2
7/2/19SCOTT ENOS def Bryan Pollock7-6, 4-6, 10-5
7/2/19Cliff Gibbons def CHRIS WOOD6-2, 7-5
7/4/19JEREMY SURLA-VARGAS def Rene Pfister1-6, 1-0 ret
7/4/19SCOTT ENOS def Mark Schatz6-3, 6-1
7/4/19JEREMY SURLA-VARGAS def Rachel Pittmann6-0, 6-0
7/5/19Cliff Chuang def JEREMY SURLA-VARGAS1-6, 6-0, 10-8
7/5/19Chris Wood def SCOTT ENOS7-5, 6-1
7/7/19Meng Kang def SCOTT ENOS6-2, 6-2
7/7/19Rachel Pittmann def RACHEL SPEKMAN6-0, 6-1
7/8/19JEREMY SURLA-VARGAS def Bryan Pollock 7-5, 7-5
7/8/19Kyle Poyar def SCOTT ENOS3-6, 7-5, 10-6
7/10/19JAMIE SAENGSAWANG def Bryan Pollock7-5, 6-1
7/10/19CHRIS WOOD def Mark Schatz6-1, 6-0
7/11/19Jeff Legendre def CLIFF CHUANG6-4, 6-2
7/13/19Jeremy Surla-Vargas def KYLE POYAR6-3, 6-2
7/13/19MENG KANG def Cliff Gibbons6-4, 2-6, 7-5
7/15/19Doug Lockwood def JAMIE SAENGSAWANG6-2, 6-1
7/16/19MENG KANG def Kyle Poyar6-4, 6-2
7/17/19MENG KANG def Doug Lockwood7-5, 6-0
7/24/19Roman Krasikov def JEREMY SURLA-VARGAS6-1, 6-3
7/24/19SAM SMITH def David Meiri6-1, 6-0
7/29/19Meng Kang def CHRIS WOOD7-6, 6-3
7/29/19ROMAN KRASIKOV def Cliff Chuang6-4, 3-6, 10-8
7/31/19Steve Menechetti def ROMAN KRASIKOV6-3, 6-1
8/1/19SAM SMITH def Mark Petry6-0, 6-1
8/1/19Meng Kang def JAMIE SAENGSAWANG6-1, 6-2
8/3/19Cliff Chuang def MENG KANG7-5, 6-3
8/3/19Rod Le Serve def SCOTT ENOS6-0, 6-0
8/4/19SCOTT ENOS def Rachel Pittmann6-3, 6-2
8/4/19MENG KANG def Roman Kasikov4-6, 6-2, 6-2
8/6/19CHRIS WOOD def Kyle Poyar6-0, 6-1
8/9/19Cliff Chuang def DOUG LOCKWOOD4-6, 6-1, 6-1
8/12/19Cliff Gibbons def CLIFF CHUANG6-4, 6-3
8/13/19Steve Menechetti def DOUG LOCKWOOD6-4, 6-4
8/14/19DOUG LOCKWOOD def Meng Kang7-6, 3-6, 6-3
8/18/19Kyle Poyar def JAMIE SAENGSAWANG4-6, 6-3, 10-8
8/20/19DOUG LOCKWOOD def Cliff Gibbons7-6, 7-5
8/20/19KYLE POYAR def Scott Enos7-5, 6-4
8/20/19CLIFF CHUANG def Roman Kasikov6-3, 6-3
8/22/19CHRIS WOOD def Jamie Saengsawang6-3, 6-1
8/29/19Cliff Chuang def CLIFF GIBBONS6-4, 6-4
8/30/19Meng Kang def CLIFF CHUANG6-3, 6-1
9/2/19Meng Kang def KYLE POYAR6-3, 6-2